What's new this week

  • Randwick

    3/42 Avoca Street

    Next Inspection:
    Sat, 17th Aug, 10:00am - 12:00am
    Wed, 21st Aug, 11:30am - 12:00am
    Sat, 24th Aug, 10:00am - 12:00am

    Auction Date:
    Tue, 10th Sep, 6:00pm

    2 1 1

    View Property

  • Randwick

    23/69 St Marks Road

    Next Inspection:
    Sat, 17th Aug, 11:00am - 12:00am
    Thu, 22nd Aug, 11:00am - 12:00am
    Sat, 24th Aug, 11:00am - 12:00am

    Auction Date:
    Tue, 10th Sep, 6:00pm

    2 1 1

    View Property

  • Randwick

    199 Rainbow Street

    Next Inspection:
    Thu, 22nd Aug, 1:00pm - 12:00am
    Sat, 24th Aug, 1:00pm - 12:00am
    Thu, 29th Aug, 1:00pm - 12:00am

    Auction Date:
    Sat, 7th Sep, 1:30pm

    2 1 1

    View Property

  • Coogee

    1/9 Hendy Avenue

    Next Inspection:
    Thu, 15th Aug, 2:00pm - 12:00am
    Sat, 17th Aug, 11:00am - 12:00am
    Thu, 22nd Aug, 2:00pm - 12:00am

    Auction Date:
    Sat, 7th Sep, 11:45am

    2 1 1

    View Property

  • Kingsford

    18/75 Bunnerong Road

    Auction Date:
    Sat, 31st Aug, 9:45am

    SOLD

    2 1 1

    View Property

  • South Coogee

    2/33 Malabar Road

    Next Inspection:
    Sat, 17th Aug, 10:00am - 12:00am
    Wed, 21st Aug, 12:30pm - 12:00am
    Sat, 24th Aug, 10:00am - 12:00am

    Auction Date:
    Sat, 7th Sep, 9:30am

    2 1 1

    View Property

  • Kensington

    204/2-6 Goodwood Street

    Next Inspection:
    Sat, 3rd Aug, 10:00am - 12:00am
    Sat, 10th Aug, 10:00am - 12:00am
    Sat, 17th Aug, 10:00am - 12:00am

    Price Guide $545,000-$590,000

    1 1 0

    View Property

  • Randwick

    11/97-99 Wentworth Street

    Next Inspection:
    Sat, 17th Aug, 12:00pm - 12:00am
    Thu, 22nd Aug, 12:00pm - 12:00am
    Sat, 24th Aug, 12:00pm - 12:00am

    Auction Date:
    Sat, 31st Aug, 2:30pm

    Auction, price guide - $900,000

    2 1 1

    View Property

From the Blog

How To Stay Cool Without Using An Airconditioner

Read Post »

Setting Up A Home Theatre System

Read Post »

Vegetable Container Gardening

Read Post »

Garage Storage Solutions

Read Post »